Profiled by Andrew Jefford in Decanter.com

Justin photo for AJ emailsmall

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A couple of weeks ago I had an extremely pleasant surprise, when wine writer and excellent arbiter of quality, Andrew Jefford, called to interview me for his weekly Decanter column, ‘Jefford on Monday‘.

His article talks about my wine career, taking particular interest in how Domaine of the Bee came into being in the Roussillon, and why I have turned my attention to English sparkling wine, with Hart of Gold.

His eloquent and detailed praise left me (almost) speechless, and his thoughtful profile was the perfect start to my summer.

To read Andrew’s  full article click here

Leave a Reply

